Online Healing Class Available

logo

Hey Everyone,

Sorry, I have been absent for the last few weeks. I have been working to put together an online class that shares the healing modalities that I am using to bring peace and health into my life.

Many people have asked me about what I am doing to heal my life after the diagnosis of Stage 2 Colorectal cancer in July 2015. I realize the blog posts don’t always highlight these healing modalities, so I created a five part, self-paced online class that explains different aspects of this powerful medicine that I have been gifted.

I invite everyone to join this healing space–your healing is my healing and vice versa. Click HERE for more info: https://www.kajabinext.com/marketplace/courses/4916-healing-dis-ease-with-aloha

With Gratitude,

Makala Kozo

9 comments on “Online Healing Class Available

  1. rarasaur says:

    Enrolled. It’s good to see you around, my friend. ❤

  2. ashualec says:

    Hello Kozo,

    Nice to see you. Hope you are well.

    What are the reports saying?

    Bless you

  3. Indira says:

    Hello Kozo! Nice to see you. How are you doing. Love and peace and best wishes.

    • Kozo Hattori says:

      Indira,
      I’m doing great. So many new openings and opportunities to embody love and peace. Thank you for your wishes. Please feel free to join the class. Would love to share healing with you on a regular basis. {{{hugs}}} Kozo

  4. 1EarthUnited says:

    Many blessings my friend, so glad u’r on this healing journey. Looking forward to your course!
    Peace and {{hugs}}. 😀

Leave a Reply

