Sushi, Squid & Spreading World Peace! An Interview With Kozo Hattori!

Special thanks to the “Irish Oprah,” Rohan Healy for this wonderful interview. Check out Rohan’s blog and his new book on how to have a transcendent sex life. {{{hugs}}} Kozo

6 comments on “Sushi, Squid & Spreading World Peace! An Interview With Kozo Hattori!

  1. Thanks for sharing this blog & letting your blogging buddies know a little more about yourself. I enjoyed hearing about octopus fishing and your heart-propelled business. I’m still going strong as a fellow blogger for peace! Keep up the great work.

    • Kozo Hattori says:

      Thanks, Anne. I really appreciate all the Bloggers for Peace. You guys have helped bring peace to my life, so I know you guys are bringing peace to all your readers. {{{hugs}}} kozo

  2. Rohan 7 Things says:

    Uh oh, looks like the Irish Oprah idea is catching on. Well I can’t complain, I reckon I could handle being Roh-prah as The Mercenary Researcher called me!

    Thanks again Kozo, was great to get to know you better 🙂

    Hugs.

    Rohan.

  3. smilecalm says:

    wonderful, heartfelt introspection; deep, but not too deep;-)

  4. I love this! Thanks so much for sharing even more of yourself with this interview. You are truly a bright and loving light in our world. Thank you for being You! You are beautiful Kozo 🙂
    Hugs, Gina

Leave a Reply

