“5 Ways to Give Virtual Hugs” Guest Post on Rarasaur’s blog. In case, you want to send some virtual love today. {{{Hugs}}} Kozo

rarasaur

Please welcome my guest blogger, Kozo from EverydayGurus!  Come on over– comment, hug, and send rawr-love his way! http://everydaygurus.com/

Yes, I’m that guy who overuses the {{{Hugs}}} symbol, so I thought it fitting that I would write about virtual hugs. Whenever I visit Rara’s blog, I just want to give her a great big hug. But since she lives about two hundred miles away and her husband, Dave, filed a restraining order, I am forced to give virtual dino hugs.

Here’s my list of 5 ways to give virtual hugs:

  1. Reach out and touch someone. If you can’t hug someone, you might be able to grip their shoulder or touch their hand. If you are required by court to stay 200 feet away from them, you can send them a hand written letter. Your handwriting is like your touch—unique, intimate, and traceable by the FBI. Like some of you…

View original post 414 more words

7 comments on “

  1. 1EarthUnited says:

    Kozo dear friend, you are beyond awesome! I nominate you into the Guinness Record Book for giving and receiving the most exquisite heartfelt {{{hugs}}} EVER!!!
    You single handedly made hugging fashionable again, who would ever file a restraining… on second thought, don’t answer that young Jedi, lol. Keep up the great hugs and change the world with your inner revolution for peace. Now if we could only come up with an emoticon peace symbol! Much love – Maddy.

  2. diannegray says:

    You are wonderful, Kozo! What a great guest blog post! I just “followed” rarasaur – brilliant! {{{Hugs}}} to both of you 😀

  3. Commented on Rarasaur’s post and just wanted to say thank you for being you 🙂

  4. Kozo, your {{{Hugs}}} are contagious! ;)) I keep sharing them with others and whenever I do, people remember you with a smile! 🙂

    I’m so sorry dear friend, I’ve been away from computer and blogging lately, had so much to do and some issues, glad to be back now!

    Writing a new B4Peace post and sending you tightest hugs!

    By the way, Yoda matches you so well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

